Wichita Rotary Charitable Fund (WRCF)

The Wichita Rotary Charitable Fund (WRCF), a 501(c)(3), was established in 1983 by eleven Rotary Club of Wichita past presidents to support our community service efforts.

Annual income from the endowment and voluntary contributions from our members allows the WRCF to provide significant monetary support that is used for a variety of projects.

The WRCF is directed by a board of volunteer leaders elected by the club’s membership on an annual basis. The WRCF board works in partnership with the club’s board of directors to ensure projects are consistent with Rotary’s mission and values.

2018-2019 WRCF Officers & Directors

Rod Pitts : President (1)

President (1)
Rod Pitts

Mark Koch : Vice President (2)

Vice President (2)
Mark Koch

Jim Holt : Secretary (3)

Secretary (3)
Jim Holt

Ben Drouhard : Treasurer (3)

Treasurer (3)
Ben Drouhard

Aaron Bastian : Director (1)

Director (1)
Aaron Bastian

Buz Lukens : Director (1)

Director (1)
Buz Lukens

Carrie Hendrickson : Director (2)

Director (2)
Carrie Hendrickson

Marilyn Pauly : Director (2)

Director (2)
Marilyn Pauly

Evan Wessel : Director (3)

Director (3)
Evan Wessel

Sue Tirukonda : WRCF Past President

WRCF Past President
Sue Tirukonda

Jeff Van Sickle : Club Past President

Club Past President
Jeff Van Sickle

Shelly Prichard : Club President

Club President
Shelly Prichard

Doug Stark : Club President Elect

Club President Elect
Doug Stark


See projects funded by the WRCF or call 316-262-4375 to learn more.

Join Us

Want to be a part of our next 100 years?

Learn More About Membership

Get More Involved

Are you a current downtown Rotarian who wants to get more involved in our club?

Visit our Services Page

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

↑ Back To Top