Administrative Assistant
Kitchel Woods

Executive Director
Patty Brown

2016-2017 Officers & Directors

Tammy Allen : President

Tammy Allen

Ann Fox : VP of Membership

VP of Membership
Ann Fox

Keith Pickus : VP of Programs

VP of Programs
Keith Pickus

Andrew Kovar : Secretary

Andrew Kovar

Deb Coan : Treasurer

Deb Coan

Deb Stockman : Sgt. at Arms

Sgt. at Arms
Deb Stockman

Jarrod Bartlett : Director (1)

Director (1)
Jarrod Bartlett

Jan Luth : Director (1)

Director (1)
Jan Luth

Dave Seely : Director (1)

Director (1)
Dave Seely

Prisca Barnes : Director (2)

Director (2)
Prisca Barnes

Marsha Geisert : Director (2)

Director (2)
Marsha Geisert

Angie Prather : Director (2)

Director (2)
Angie Prather

Georges Aussiel : Director (3)

Director (3)
Georges Aussiel

Denise Sherman : Director (3)

Director (3)
Denise Sherman

Sharon Van Horn : Director (3)

Director (3)
Sharon Van Horn

Clay Bastian : Past President

Past President
Clay Bastian

Jeff Van Sickle : President Elect

President Elect
Jeff Van Sickle

Kara Hunt : WRCF President

WRCF President
Kara Hunt

Join Us

Want to be a part of our next 100 years?

Learn More About Membership

Get More Involved

Are you a current downtown Rotarian who wants to get more involved in our club?

Visit our Services Page

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.